Contact

5811 Canal Road
Valley View, Ohio 44125 USA
Phone: (216) 393-0300(216) 393-0300(330) 523-22
Fax: (216) 525-0515

James R. Keefe,
Publisher

jkeefe@gie.net

Brian Taylor
Editor
btaylor@gie.net

DeAnne Toto
Managing Editor, Recycling Today Media Group
dtoto@gie.net
Kristin Smith
Managing Editor,
Construction & Demolition Recycing
, Renewable Energy From Waste and Waterways Today
ksmith@gie.net
Dan Sandoval
Senior Editor
dsandoval@gie.net
Lisa McKenna
Managing Editor,
Recycling Today Global Edition

lmckenna@gie.net
  Curt Harler
Contributing Editor
curt@curtharler.com

 
  Ed Gallo
National Account Executive
egallo@gie.net
  Jennifer May
Account Executive, International
jmay@gie.net
 

CREATIVE
Karen Angus, Art Director
kangus@gie.net
Matt Markiewicz, Graphic Designer
mmarkiewicz@gie.net
Michelle Wisniewski, Advertising Production Coordinator
mwisniewski@gie.net
John Bennett, Digital Production Coordinator
jbennett@gie.net
Helen Duerr O’Halloran, Director, Production
hduerr@gie.net

CONFERENCES
Maria Miller, Director, Conferences
mmiller@gie.net

CORPORATE
Richard Foster, Chairman
Chris Foster, President and CEO
James R. Keefe, Executive Vice President
Daniel Moreland, Executive Vice President
Andrea Vagas, Creative Director

Maria Miller, Conference Manager
Marco Urbanic, Director, Integrated Data
Melody Berendt, Director, Circulation
Helen Duerr, Director, Production
Kelly Orzech, Director, Accounting
Irene Sweeney, Manager, Corporate Communications


 

 


 

 


 




 

 


 





 

Sponsors

Current Issue

Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on LinkedIn
x