Contact REW team

5811 Canal Road
Valley View, Ohio 44125 USA
Phone: (216) 393-0300 / (800) 456-0707
Fax: (216) 525-0515

 

James R. Keefe,
Publisher

jkeefe@gie.net
Kristin Smith
Editor,
Renewable Energy From Waste and Construction & Demolition Recycling
ksmith@gie.net

Brian Taylor
Editor,
Recycling Today, 
Recycling Today Global Edition
btaylor@gie.net

DeAnne Toto
Managing Editor, Recycling Today Media Group
dtoto@gie.net
Dan Sandoval
Senior Editor
dsandoval@gie.net
 

Megan Workman
Associate Editor,
Recycling Today,

Recycling Today Global Edition
mworkman@gie.net

Hilary Crisan
Assistant Editor, 

Construction & Demolition Recycling, 
Renewable Energy from Waste

hcrisan@gie.net

  Curt Harler
Contributing Editor
curt@curtharler.com

 
  Ed Gallo
Account Executive, West
egallo@gie.net
Shelley Brown
Account Executive, East
sbrown@gie.net
  Jennifer May
Advertising Director, International
jmay@gie.net
 

CREATIVE
Karen Angus, Art Director
kangus@gie.net
Katelyn Boyden,Graphic Designer
kboyden@gie.net
Michelle Wisniewski, Advertising Production Coordinator
mwisniewski@gie.net
Kala Minor, Digital Production Coordinator
kminor@gie.net
Helen Duerr O’Halloran, Director, Production
hduerr@gie.net

CONFERENCES
Maria Miller, Director, Conferences
mmiller@gie.net

CORPORATE
Richard Foster, Chairman
Chris Foster, President and CEO
Daniel Moreland, Executive Vice President
James R. Keefe, Executive Vice President
Helen Duerr, Director, Production
Christina Warner, Director, Audience Development
Maria Miller, Conference Manager
Kelly Orzech, Director, Accounting
Irene Sweeney, Manager, Corporate Communications
Kevin Gilbride, Business Manager, GIE Ventures